MMM14

But is it really Me? -Made-May ’14

penny_librarian rendered in lego

 

 

‘I, Penny of pennylibrarian.wordpress.com sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’14. I endeavour to wear at least one me-made item each day for the duration of May 2014.  I will also use Me Made May as an opportunity to make more mindfully.

Zoe’s pledge perfectly articulated the idea that had been forming in my brain for most of April:  To be mindful of what I make.  I’m going to use Me Made May ’14 to reflect upon past makes and to carefully plan future fabric-y forays.

That is all.

Px

2 thoughts on “But is it really Me? -Made-May ’14

Leave a Reply

